Pie247 Pie Tools Website Review

Thread: Pie247 Pie Tools Website Review

Blog Entries

My Social Networking

Follow Ord_Allenbea On Twitter Add Ord_Allenbea on Facebook
    Add Ord_Allenbea on Linkedin Follow Ord_Allenbea on Tumblr Visit Ord_Allenbea's Youtube Channel

Pie247 Pie Tools Website Review

The Pie247 business opportunity that some refer to as a wealth building system offers Pie247 Tools as it's product line. Now as these are not really products some are tools that can be used. This Pie247 tools post is about the website builder and although I am a website designer of more than 20 years I will be as unbias as possible in this Pie247 Tools review for the website builder.

There are many free website builders online that allows you to build free websites. This is nothing new as free websites have been around for as long as tripod has been around. The website builder tools have changed a great deal since then and many do have special features such as drag and drop. There is nothing special about the Pie247 Website Tool.

Many will use the tool to build a Pie247 website (called piewebs) and put information on this site about the Pie247 Business Opportunity. These people will then go and promote the piewebs website in hopes of getting people to signup for Pie247. What you have to ask yourself is this the best course of action when building a business online.

There are many disadvantages to using the Pie247 Website builder tool:

1. The website you build contains no SEO value at all and as such will not rank in the search engines.

2. Building a piewebs website for the purpose of promoting the business opportunity allows any and all visitors direct access to the company, Pie247.

3. You do not have the ability to build a professional looking website and as such you will not build any brand awareness.